Skip to main content
Shaping Europe’s digital future
News article | Publication

Member State Representatives for the European Digital Innovation Hubs

European Digital Innovation Hubs (EDIHs) were selected through a two-step process. First Member and Associated States preselected their candidate entities, which were then eligible to participate in a European call.

Ideas empowered by Digital Innovation Hubs

The outcome of the process at country level is available in a catalogue developed by the Joint Research Centre of the European Commission

In the following list, you will find the contact persons for all EDIHs across the different member states.

MS

Contact person

AT

heidi.havranek@bmdw.gv.at

Gregor.Schmied@bmdw.gv.at

Daniela.Hackl@ffg.at

Max.Arends@ffg.at

BE

Wouter.Flama@vlaanderen.be

caroline.declock@spw.wallonie.be

jduplicy@innoviris.brussels

BG

a.ruseva@mig.government.bg 

d.malhasyan@mig.government.bg

CY

akakkouras@mcw.gov.cy

mportokallides@research.org.cy

CZ

healey@mpo.cz

vsetecka@mpo.cz

skrabalova@mpo.cz

DE

markus.ermert@dlr.de

DK

HelHol@erst.dk

FreLar@erst.dk

EE

Anna-Liisa.Parnalaas@mkm.ee

andri.haran@mkm.ee

ES

industriaconectada4.0@mincotur.es

EGallego@mincotur.es

FI

Lasse.Laitinen@tem.fi

FR

david.servat@finances.gouv.fr 

GR

a.valiakos@mindigital.gr 

s.mamai@mindigital.gr

P.Papaspiliopoulos@rp-grece.be

edih@mindigital.gr

HR

mirela.cokesic@mingor.hr

Marina.skelin@mingor.hr

HU

tamas.nyisztor@mk.gov.hu

menta.szorfi@mk.gov.hu

IE

Alan.Kelly@enterprise.gov.ie

david.Barrett@enterprise.gov.ie

Nuala.Nevin@enterprise.gov.ie

Daniel.Gannon@enterprise.gov.ie

IS

birgir.thrainsson@hvin.is

IT

info_edih@mise.gov.it 

paola.martini@mise.gov.it

LI

Alissa.ender@llv.li

Thomas.Duenser@llv.li;

Clara.Billek@llv.li

LT

kestutis.sabaliauskas@eimin.lt

ilona.golovaciova@eimin.lt

LU

gabriel.crean@eco.etat.lu

LV

arnis.skraucs@varam.gov.lv

MT

bernard.montebello@mdia.gov.mt

sarah.borg.2@mdia.gov.mt

NL

ruben.wassink@rvo.nl

j.j.schep@minezk.nl

NO

Silje.Horrisland.Whist@innovasjonnorge.no

Helen.Gjester@innovasjonnorge.no

PL

agata.wancio@mrit.gov.pl

anna.pajak@fppp.gov.pl

Anna_Forin@parp.gov.pl

tomasz.pytko@mrit.gov.pl

 

PT

anaCosta.Paula@dgae.gov.pt

cristiana.leandro@ani.pt

pedro.cilinio@iapmei.pt  

RO

darius_voda@imm.gov.ro

maria.doleanu@adr.gov.ro

ana.busoniu@adr.gov.ro;

monica.chiffa@adr.gov.ro

SE

miriam.ben.hadj.ali@regeringskansliet.se

viktoria.dagobert@tillvaxtverket.se

Mats.Wessman@tillvaxtverket.se

SI

Mojca.Struc@gov.si

SK

lucia.martiskova@vicepremier.gov.sk