Skip to main content
Shaping Europe’s digital future logo
News article | Publication

Pre-selection process of European Digital Innovation Hubs

European Digital Innovation Hubs (EDIHs) are selected through a two-step process. First Member and Associated States preselect candidate entities, which will then be eligible to participate to a European call.

Ideas empowered by Digital Innovation Hubs

istock

The outcome of the process at country level is available in a catalogue developed by the Joint Research Centre of the European Commission

In the following list, you will find the contact persons for all EDIHs across the different member states.

MS

Contact person

AT

heidi.havranek@bmdw.gv.at

Gregor.Schmied@bmdw.gv.at

Daniela.Hackl@ffg.at

Max.Arends@ffg.at

BE

Wouter.Flama@vlaanderen.be

caroline.declock@spw.wallonie.be

ovekemans@innoviris.brussels 

BG

v.markova@government.bg

*CH

jonathan.lamprecht@sbfi.admin.ch

peter.broennimann@sbfi.admin.ch

CY

akakkouras@mcw.gov.cy

mportokallides@research.org.cy

CZ

kobliha@mpo.cz; sticham@mpo.cz

DE

markus.ermert@dlr.de

DK

kathlo@erst.dk 

FreLar@erst.dk

EE

Anu.kull@mkm.ee

ES

industriaconectada4.0@mincotur.es

FI

Lasse.Laitinen@tem.fi

petri.rasanen@tem.fi

FR

david.servat@finances.gouv.fr 

GR

s.mamai@mindigital.gr

P.Papaspiliopoulos@rp-grece.be

edih@mindigital.gr

HR

dino.pinjo@mingor.hr

Marina.skelin@mingor.hr

HU

gergo.kottra@itm.gov.hu

judit.harangozo@itm.gov.hu

nike.malmosi@itm.gov.hu

IE

cliona.Hickey@enterprise.gov.ie

david.Barrett@enterprise.gov.ie

*IS

einar.gudmundsson@fjr.is

IT

mariagiulia.magrini@mise.gov.it

benedetta.francesconi@mise.gov.it

  LT

kestutis.sabaliauskas@eimin.lt

ilona.golovaciova@eimin.lt

LU

gabriel.crean@eco.etat.lu

LV

arnis.skraucs@varam.gov.lv

MT

mario.gauci@mdia.gov.mt

greta.c.attard@mdia.gov.mt 

angie-ann.behrla@gov.mt

NL

ruben.wassink@rvo.nl

h.gritter@minezk.nl

*NO

Silje.Horrisland.Whist@innovasjonnorge.no

Helen.Gjester@innovasjonnorge.no

kid@forskningsradet.no

PL

beata.lubos@mrpit.gov.pl
tomasz.pytko@mrpit.gov.pl
dawid.solak@fppp.gov.pl
anna.pajak@fppp.gov.pl

PT

anaCosta.Paula@dgae.gov.pt

cristiana.leandro@ani.pt

pedro.cilinio@iapmei.pt 

RO

darius_voda@imm.gov.ro

maria.doleanu@adr.gov.ro

SE

miriam.ben.hadj.ali@regeringskansliet.se

viktoria.dagobert@tillvaxtverket.se

Mats.Wessman@tillvaxtverket.se

SI

polona.jerina@gov.si

SK

lucia.martiskova@vicepremier.gov.sk

anna.caplovicova@mhsr.sk

 

* Disclaimer: Digital Europe Programme is still pending adoption by the co-legislators.